Zsa Zsa Padilla lands role in American TV show ‘Almost Paradise

Zsa Zsa Padilla has made her debut on American TV in the crime series “Almost Paradise,” where she portrayed a character named Governor Rosales.

============================================================= photo cats_zpsy2ifer2i.jpg

Released: June 2015
by: PolyEast Records

      1. Just a Love Song
      2. I Just Want to Be Your Everything
      3. Ain’t Nothing Gonna Keep Me from
      4. If You Leave Me Now
      5. Alone Again Naturally
      6. One Hello
      7. More Today Than Yesterday
      8. How Deep Is Your Love
      9. I Got Caught Dancing Again
      10. Rainy Days and Mondays

To download online pls. click the link >>> “BEGGININGS”

 photo cover170x170_zpsroskws1c.jpeg

Released: November 2014
by PolyEast Records

      1. Dito Lang
      2. Sa Piling Mo
      3. Di Ka Na Akin
      4. Palagi
      5. Without You
      6. How Can You Say
      7. All Cried Out
      8. I Do
      9. Ngayon At Magpakailanman
      10. Ngayon At Magpakailanman (feat. Martin Nievira)

To download online pls. click the link >>> “PALAGI”

My Heart’s Journey Starrecord, 2011

  1. My Journey: The Broken Road | Kris Aquino
  2. God Bless The Broken Road | Toni Gonzaga
  3. What About Love | KC Concepcion
  4. My Journey: The Road Of Love | Kris Aquino
  5. Love Moves In Mysterious Ways | Christian Bautista
  6. Only Love | Jed Madela
  7. It Must Have Been Love | Karylle
  8. To Where You Are | Jed Madela
  9. Changes In My Life | Jed Madela
  10. My Journey: The Road To God | Kris Aquino
  11. I Will Be Here | Gail Blanco
  12. When You Believe | Regine Velasquez & Lani Misalucha
  13. In Your Eyes | Gail Blanco
  14. My Journey: The Road Of Expectations | Kris Aquino
  15. I’d Really Love To See You Tonight | Zsa Zsa Padilla
  16. My Journey: The Road Of Understanding | Kris Aquino
  17. I Want To Know What Love Is | Nina
  18. My Journey: The Road Of Forgiveness | Kris Aquino
  19. Healing | Jed Madela

Polyeast Records, 2009

  1. Unchanging Love
  2. Iibigin Kang Muli
  3. Memories
  4. Nais Ko
  5. Nasasaktan
  6. Muli
  7. Changes
  8. Kung
  9. Ikaw Lang
  10. Kung Alam Mo Lang
  11. Hanggang
  12. Pagmamahal Na Walang Wakas

* Includes minus ones of all tracks

Viva Records
Buy Online

  1. Too Young
  2. Hindi Magbabago
  3. Mahal Kita Walang Iba
  4. More Than Just The Two of Us
  5. Tuloy Pa Rin
  6. If You Remember Me
  7. Bakit Kung Sino Pa
  8. Time in a Bottle
  9. Feelings
  10. Shadow of Time
  11. Maghihintay sa ‘Yo
  12. Skyline Pigeon
  13. Paminsan-minsan
  14. Why Can’t It Be
  15. Di Ko Na Kayang Masaktan Pa

PhotobucketIN MY LIFE… Zsa Zsa
(VCD/Star Records)
Buy Online

  1. What The World Needs Now
  2. I Say A Little Prayer
  3. Dont Throw It All Away
  4. Louie Ocampo Medley: A.Tell Me; B. Ikaw Lang Ang Mamahalin; C. Kahit Isang Saglit
  5. Sweet Dreams
  6. A Placed Called Home
  7. You Make Me Feel So Young
  8. Sandra
  9. Streisand Medley: A. The Way We Were; B. Evergreen; D. With One More Look At You; D. Papa Can You Hear Me; E. A Piece Of Sky
  10. Why Do People Fall In Love
  11. Hit Covers Medley: A. Dont Give Up On Us Baby; B. Through The Years; C. Were All Alone
  12. I Honestly Love You
  13. In My Life

PhotobucketPhotobucketLOVE CONCERT LIVE
Viva Records

  • Love Concert Vol.1 (The Album)
    Zsa Zsa Padilla
    feat. Lani Misalucha & Freestyle
    Buy Online
  • Love Concert Vol.2 (The Album)
    Zsa Zsa Padilla
    feat. Lani Misalucha & Freestyle
    Buy Online

Viva Records, 1999
Platinum Album Award, Awarded Jan 16, 2000 in A.S.A.P.

  1. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  2. Got To Let You Go
  3. Ikaw Ang Mamahalin
  4. Refrain
  5. Shower The People
  6. For Whatever It’s Worth
  7. Sa Kanya
  8. Through The Years
  9. Ayoko Na Sanang Maulit Pa
  10. Open
  11. Stay By My Side
  12. Just Tell Me You Love Me
  13. Panaginip Ko
  14. I Miss Your Love

PhotobucketZSA ZSA
Viva Records, 1998
Quadruple Platinum Album Award, Awarded May 2, 1999 in A.S.A.P.
Buy Online

  1. One Chance With You
  2. Sanay Pangarap Mo Rin
  3. Stuck On You
  4. Ano Bang Meron Ka?
  5. Dont Give Up On Us Baby
  6. Sana Nandito Ka Ngayon
  7. Were All Alone
  8. Last Night I Didnt Get To Sleep at All
  9. Where Do I Go From Here
  10. Ganyan Kita Kamahal
  11. Do That To Me One More Time?

Warner Music Philippines, 1994

HIRAM 40th Anniversary Collection

Disc 1

  1. Point of No Return
  2. Hiram
  3. Ever Since
  4. Hinahanap-Hanap
  5. Iiwan Mo Na Ba
  6. White Lines
  7. Tell Her
  8. Dead Serious
  9. The Feeling
  10. Narito Ka
  11. Umiinit
  12. Painful Thoughts
  13. Drivin’ Me Mad
  14. Litung-Lito’t Gulong-Gulo
  15. Hanggang Saan Ang Walang Wakas
  16. Kapag Puso’y Sinugatan
  17. Mula Sa Puso
  18. Ikaw Lamang
  19. Mambobola (Reprise)

Disc 2

  1. Mambobola
  2. When I’m With You
  3. Nag-Iisa
  4. Fallin’ In
  5. No More Room For Tears
  6. Here In My Life
  7. Another Chance
  8. Ikaw Pa Lang
  9. Sa Piling Mo
  10. (Baby Please) Come Back
  11. Hanggang Kailan
  12. Tell Me Why (There Are Times)
  13. Sa Aking Puso
  14. Kulang
  15. Sa Bawat Sandali
  16. Pangako
  17. To Love You
  18. Maybe This Time
  19. Minsan Pa

Other Albums

Roots & Wings
Blackgold Records, 1988